One Foggy Day of Fall 2015

I always wanted to be on the road exploring new places, at least new to me.

My travel companion is my hubby Sus, One fall day we decided to venture ( nothing biggie, just driving 🙂 ) in to the famous skyline drive of Shenandoah National Park overlooking the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia.  In that evening I picked up a snack pack and filled my travel tea mug with HOT chai Tea ( Because my baby/my husband born hungry.  🙂 )

Even though we missed the peak weekend, Oh boy….I am out of words to describe the beauty of Fall and crispy air. No Wonder why they are called Blue Ridge mountains.

See for yourselves!!!

❤ Hish!

Leave a Reply

